People

Lab Head
Joe Howard's picture Joe Howard
Eugene Higgins Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry and Professor of Physics
jonathon.howard@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-7245
Postdocs and Fellows
Maijia Liao's picture Maijia Liao
Postdoctoral Associate
maijia.liao@yale.edu
Sonal Shree's picture Sonal Shree
Postdoctoral Associate
sonal.shree@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5297
Sabyasachi Sutradhar's picture Sabyasachi Sutradhar
Postdoctoral Associate
sabyasachi.sutradhar@yale.edu
Graduate Students
Raj Basak's picture Raj Basak
Graduate Student, Department of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
rajshekhar.basak@yale.edu
Pei-Tzu Huang's picture Ivy(Pei-Tzu) Huang
Graduate Student
pei-tzu.huang@yale.edu
Yin-wei Kuo's picture Yin-wei Kuo
Graduate Student
yin-wei.kuo@yale.edu
Olivier Trottier's picture Olivier Trottier
Graduate Student
olivier.trottier@yale.edu
Undergraduate Students
Brian Beitler's picture Brian Beitler
Undergraduate Student
brian.beitler@yale.edu
Amelia Farinas's picture Amelia Farinas
Student Employee
amelia.farinas@yale.edu
Alumni
Joshua Alper's picture Joshua Alper
Former Postdoc
Susanne Bechstedt's picture Susanne Bechstedt
Former Predoc
Aliona Bogdanova's picture Aliona Bogdanova
Postdoc
Volker Bormuth's picture Volker Bormuth
Former Predoc
Hugo Bowne-Anderson's picture Hugo Bowne-Anderson
Former Postdoc
Gary Brouhard's picture Gary Brouhard
Former Postdoc
Christian Bruchatz's picture Christian Bruchatz
Former Diploma Student
Fernando Carrillo Oesterreich's picture Fernando Carrillo Oesterreich
Former Postdoc
Christoph Schiklenk's picture Christoph S chiklenk
Former Diploma Student
Alvaro Crevenna's picture Alvaro Crevenna
Former Predoc
Özlem Demir's picture Özlem Demir
Predoc
Stefan Diez's picture Stefan Diez
Former Postdoc
Cerasela Dinu's picture Cerasela Dinu
Former Predoc
Horatiu Fantana's picture Horatiu Fantana
Former Predoc
Maria Feofilova's picture Maria Feofilova
Graduate School Student
maria.feofilova@yale.edu
Claire Friel's picture Claire Friel
Former Postdoc
Sujoy Ganguly's picture Sujoy Ganguly
Former Postdoctoral Associate
sujoy.ganguly@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5297
Melissa Gardner's picture Melissa Gardner
Former Postdoc
Chris Gell's picture Chris Gell
Former Postdoc
Veikko Geyer's picture Veikko Geyer
Former Postdoc
Regine Hartmann's picture Regine Hartmann
Former Technician
Jonne Helenius's picture Jonne Helenius
Former Postdoc
Anneke Hibbel's picture Anneke Hibbel
Predoc
Frauke Hussmann's picture Frauke Hussmann
Former Diploma Student
fraukehussmann@gmail.com
Annita Jannasch's picture Annita Jannasch
Former Diploma Student
Marzuk Kamal's picture Marzuk Kamal
Former Postdoc
Monika Kauer's picture Monika Kauer
Former Diploma Student
Khaled Khairy's picture Khaled Khairy
Former Postdoc
Hamidreza Khataee's picture Hamidreza Khataee
Former Postdoc
h.khataee@uq.edu.au
Anton Khmelinskii's picture Anton Khmelinskii
Former Diploma Student
Wanyu Lei's picture Wanyu Lei
Graduate Student
wanyu.lei@yale.edu
Xin Liang's picture Xin Liang
Postdoc
Anna Luchniak's picture Anna Luchniak
Postdoctoral Associate
anna.luchniak@yale.edu
Johnson Madrid's picture Johnson Madrid
Former Research Associate
Mohammed Mahamdeh's picture Mohammed Mahamdeh
Postdoctoral Associate
MMahamdeh@mgh.harvard.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5614
Jürgen Mayer's picture Jürgen Mayer
Former Diploma Student
Catherine McGuinness's picture Catherine McGuinness
Graduate Student
catherine.mcguinness@yale.edu
Vikram Mukundan's picture Vikram Mukundan
Former Postdoc
Ron Orbach's picture Ron Orbach
Postdoctoral Fellow
ron.orbach@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5297
Jacquest Pecreaux's picture Jacquest Pecreaux
Former Postdoc
Heike Petzold's picture Heike Petzold
Technician
Marija Podolski's picture Marija Podolski
Former Predoc
Magdalena Preciado-Lopez's picture Magdalena Preciado-Lopez
Former Diploma Student
Jan Ribbe's picture Jan Ribbe
Former Diploma Student
Ingmar Riedel-Kruse's picture Ingmar Riedel-Kruse
Former Predoc
Henri Saleh
Former Predoc
pablo sartori's picture Pablo Sartori
Former Postdoc
pablo.sartori@yale.edu
Ravi Sawhney's picture Ravi Sawhney
Former Predoc
Erik Schäffer's picture Erik Schäffer
Former Postdoc
Claudia Schirmer's picture Claudia Schirmer
Former Diploma Student
Britta Schroth-Diez's picture Britta Schroth-Diez
Former Postdoc
Marko Storch's picture Marko Storch
Former Postdoc
Sarah Stratmann's picture Sarah Stratmann
Former Diploma Student
Anastasiya Trushko's picture Anastasiya Trushko
Former Predoc
Vladimir Varga's picture Vladimir Varga
Former Predoc
Haiyan Wang's picture Haiyan Wang
Visiting Scientist
Marija Zanic's picture Marija Zanic
Former Postdoc