Postdocs

Maijia Liao's picture Maijia Liao
Postdoctoral Associate
maijia.liao@yale.edu
Anna Luchniak's picture Anna Luchniak
Postdoctoral Associate
anna.luchniak@yale.edu
Sonal Shree's picture Sonal Shree
Postdoctoral Associate
sonal.shree@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5297
Sabyasachi Sutradhar's picture Sabyasachi Sutradhar
Postdoctoral Associate
sabyasachi.sutradhar@yale.edu
Gary Brouhard's picture Gary Brouhard
Former Postdoc
Sujoy Ganguly's picture Sujoy Ganguly
Former Postdoctoral Associate
sujoy.ganguly@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5297
Veikko Geyer's picture Veikko Geyer
Former Postdoc
Hamidreza Khataee's picture Hamidreza Khataee
Former Postdoc
h.khataee@uq.edu.au
Ron Orbach's picture Ron Orbach
Postdoctoral Fellow
ron.orbach@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5297