Postdocs

Hamidreza Khataee
Postdoctoral Associate
hamidreza.khataee@yale.edu
Anna Luchniak
Postdoctoral Associate
anna.luchniak@yale.edu
Mohammed Mahamdeh
Postdoctoral Associate
mohammed.mahamdeh@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5614
Ron Orbach
Postdoctoral Fellow
ron.orbach@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5297
Sonal Shree
Postdoctoral Associate
sonal.shree@yale.edu
Sabyasachi Sutradhar
Postdoctoral Associate
sabyasachi.sutradhar@yale.edu
Sujoy Ganguly
Former Postdoctoral Associate
sujoy.ganguly@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5297
Veikko Geyer
Postdoctoral Associate
veikko.geyer@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5297